Warrior Basketball

7th Grade Girls: Coach Hannah Adame              Hannah.Adame@ccisd.us

8th Grade Girls: Coach Robert Montalbo         Robert.Montalbo@ccisd.us

7th Grade Boys: Coach Abraham Garcia           Abraham.Garcia@ccisd.us

8th Grade Boys: Coach Ben Davidson                 Benjamin.Davidson@CCISD.US

Warrior Tennis

Coach Taquisha Dove                                                   Taquisha.Dove@ccisd.us

Warrior Track & Field

7th Grade Girls: Coach Grainne Meninzor        Grainne.Meninzor@ccisd.us

8th Grade Girls: Coach Adrian Evans                    Adrian.Evans@ccisd.us

7th Grade Boys: Coach Wes Thomas                    Wes.Thomas@CCISD.US

8th Grade Boys: Coach Joseph Gonzalez               Joseph.Gonzalez@ccisd.us