Lady Warriors Basketball

8th Grade A Team: Coach Grainne Meninzor @ gmmeninzor@ccisd.us

8th Grade B Team: Coach Hannah Adame @ Hannah.adame@ccisd.us

7th Grade A Team: Coach Hope Martinez @ hope.martinez@ccisd.us      

7th Grade B Team: Coach Bernadette Turner @ Bernadette.turner@ccisd.us

 

Warrior Basketball

8th Grade A Team: Coach James Hatch @ james.hatch@ccisd.us

8th Grade B Team: Coach Clarence Bowman@ Clarence.

7th Grade A Team: Coach Erick Gonzalez @ erick.gonzalez@ccisd.us        

7th Grade B Team: Coach James Hatch @ james.hatch@ccisd.us

 

Warrior Tennis

Coach Sarah Sivils @ sarah.sivils@ccisd.us

 

Warrior Track & Field

Girls: Coach Adrian Evans @ Adrian.evans@ccisd.us

           Coach Hope Martinez @ hope.artinez@ccisd.us

Boys: Coach Joseph Gonzalez @ joseph.gonzalez@ccisd.us

           Coach Rene Guera @ rene.guera@ccisd.us